And we shall never speak of it again…

It took me a while. A little more than a while actually, more like a really long time. I finally managed to pass my linear algebra course at university. This thing has been haunting me like a dead murdered uncle since the year 2000 when I first started studying for a masters.
A few years later I decided to switch from masters to a bachelors in computer science instead, and there it was again. Giving me the evil eye.

“You think you can pass me boy? Do you? Well think again!”

And think again I did. Now, after like 18 attempts, I finally passed the fucking thing and now I will never mess around with something even remotely related to linear algebra.

Me: 1 – Linear algebra: 0
(Well probably something like Me: 1 – Linear algebra: 367 but whatever)

Leave a Reply

