Note to self…

…when it says on a bottle of eye wash (You know the kind you spray into your eyes in case you got something dangerous in them, like acid or ninja monkeys) to NOT clean your contacts with it, it’s not lying.

Being the retard that I am, I forgot my contact lens cleaner at home. Even after reading the warning on the bottle I figured I could still clean my contacts with it. I mean seriously, you spray the shit into your god damn eyes, how dangerous can it be?
So, for the duration of the entire day, my eyes have felt like they’re on fire. And yes, I suppose I deserve it.

Leave a Reply

